SALES

5.0

SERVICE

4.5

239 ratings and 116 comments received in the last 90 days.

07 January 2024

Sales person

23 December 2023

I wouldn't change a thing !!

Response from Prentice

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and leave such wonderful feedback for Stephen. Delighted you had such a wonderful experience with us. Joanne Houston, Managing Director

17 December 2023

This transaction was handled with care and efficiency and I was completely satisfied that I had, with the advice and care of the salesperson concerned, made the right decision about my vehicle.

Response from Prentice

Delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with ourselves, and that your handover went well, thank you for your kind words about the sales team. Joanne Houston, Managing director

05 December 2023

Very pleasant and friendly staff, great product knowledge and extremely professional

Response from Prentice

Delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with us, thank you for completing the survey and giving such positive feedback. Joanne Houston, Managing Director

02 December 2023

Professional service delivery ?? ??

Response from Prentice

Thank you for completing the survey and providing great feedback. Joanne Houston, Manging Director

26 February 2024

Prentice Portadown completed the job and kept me informed throughout. Good customer service from this establishment

26 February 2024

helpful staff

Response from Prentice

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and leave us feedback. Joanne Houston, Managing Director

25 February 2024

Friendly and efficient.

Response from Prentice

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and leave us feedback. Joanne Houston, Managing Director

23 February 2024

Well informed

Response from Prentice

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and leave feedback. Joanne Houston, Managing Director

23 February 2024

Very good

Response from Prentice

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. Delighted you had a positive experience. Joanne Houston, Managing Director

22 February 2024

Poor communication. No pricing transparency before the service. All as mentioned earlier.

Response from Prentice

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. I am disappointed to hear you were not satisfied. I believe our Aftersales Director has been in contact. Joanne Houston, Managing Director

22 February 2024

Always excellent customer service

Response from Prentice

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and leave great feedback. Delighted you had such a positive experience with us. Joanne Houston, Managing Director

22 February 2024

Poor service, too slow getting work done.

22 February 2024

Only one thing is that I understand the service personnel can disconnect the dash cam, however it should have been reconnected at the time of delivery of the car and the sticker which moved apart during handling, should have been disclosed.

22 February 2024

Kyle was a great help. Laura who covered the WhatsApp chat was really helpful.

Response from Prentice

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and leave great feedback for Kyle, Laura and the rest of the team. Delighted you had a great experience. Joanne Houston, Managing Director

Contact us